Metropolitan Interclub Platform Tennis

Latest Headlines

Presidents Cup Tournament 2019
Letter from the MIPTL President
President's Trophy Winners 2017
President's Trophy Winners and finalists 2016
President's Trophy winners and finalists 2015
President's Trophy winners and finalists 2014
The New View

President's Trophy Winners 2017

Congratulations to the winners of the 2017 President's Cup Trophy, Ingrid Lopp and Kathy Hobbins from Manursing. The runner's up were Jane Foster and Michele Jelenick.from Orienta.
Consolation winners: CJ Mitchell and Denise Upham of Pound Ridge
Consolation runners up: Kaya Duggan and Kim Petriello of Wykagyl

Online Scoring & League Management System
Copyright © 2000-2019. All rights reserved.