Metropolitan Interclub Platform Tennis

Latest Headlines

Presidents Cup Tournament 2019
Letter from the MIPTL President
President's Trophy Winners 2017
President's Trophy Winners and finalists 2016
President's Trophy winners and finalists 2015
President's Trophy winners and finalists 2014
The New View

Presidents Cup Tournament 2019

Main draw finalists: Orienta - Michele Jellinick & Jane Foster
Winners: Siwanoy - Melissa Warble & Jen Mackasey

Consolation finalists: Sleepy Hollow - Jan Wagner & Shannon Wangeman
Winners: Shenorock - Courtney DeMiero & Hadley Miller

Congratulations! And thanks to all who come out to play. A great time was had by all!

Online Scoring & League Management System
Copyright © 2000-2019. All rights reserved.